Skip Navigation Linksdefault

Home > About

​​​​Contact Us

Main Office | Located at St. Mary Nativity Church
61 N. Mount Vernon Avenue
Uniontown, PA 15401

Main Parish Phone Number:  724-437-1512
Main Parish Fax Number: 724-437-7482

Office Hours
Monday through Thursday: 9:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m., and Friday 9:00 a.m. to 3:30 p.m.

Bulletin Deadline

Bulletin items must be submitted by Mondays at Noon. Please email Karen Inks.


Msgr. Michael W. Matusak
Pastor/Administrator
mmatusak@dioceseofgreensburg.org

 

 

Business Manager: Brenda Sabatini bsabatini@dioceseofgreeensburg.org

Business Secretary: Rita Rae rrae@dioceseofgreensburg.org

Administrative Assistant: Karen Inks kinks@dioceseofgreensburg.org

Faith Formation Director: Marlene Bandzuch mbandzuch@dioceseofgreensburg.org

Secretary: Julie Henry     jhenry@diocesegreensburg.org

Pastoral Assistant: Nancy Blake nblake@dioceseofgreensburg.org

 



Father Anthony Klimko
Administrator / Parochial Vicar

 

 

 

​  Fr Vincent.png

Father Vincent Concepcion                                  Parochial Vicar and Hospital Chaplain vconcepcion@dioceseofgreensburg.org